Some useful information about your membership.
You are in complete control of your membership. This means you can cancel and restart at anytime by clicking 'account' in the menu on the left.
We do NOT store or have access to your payment information, this means we promise to NEVER charge you without your authorization and payment details.
If you decide to cancel your membership you will receive a confirmation email. If you do not receive confirmation, you must contact us to confirm your cancellation/pause or try again.
This is a subscription based service, so you will be charged each month.
If you do not wish to continue your membership. It is down to you to make sure that your subscription is cancelled, payments are non-refundable.